Male HQ

Vietnamese Masseur Lee's Outcall Massage Service @ Chinatown

HI ALL !!! IM LEE 27 YRS , IM FROM VIETNAM AND I HAVE BEEN IN SINGAPORE THIS OCTOBER . I HAVE 8 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN MASSAGE . : FOOT MASSAGE , BODY MASSAGE FOR 70 MIN . CONTACT ME IN CALL : 90534320 SG

YAHOO : TRANBAOHUNG1984@YAHOO.COM.VN OR PALTALK BOYMASSAGE1984

>>>>>>>THANKS FOR YOUR TIME TO WATCH THIS MESSEGE <<<<<<<<<<

Reading the title of the thread I thought it is a discussion of overseas massage experiences and I was about to share my experience at Thai Heritage at Centralworld, Bangkok but it is not what I thought it is :-p

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

善待对人。麻烦用英文来表达信息。不是每个人都会看的懂中文 “People need to learn the art of making an argument. Often there is no

right or wrong. It's just your opinion vs someone else's opinion. How you deliver that opinion could make the difference between opening a mind,

changing an opinion or shutting the door. Sometimes folk just don't know when they've "argued" enough. Learn when to shut up."

― J'son M. Lee 

Reading the title of the thread I thought it is a discussion of overseas massage experiences and I was about to share my experience at Thai Heritage at Centralworld, Bangkok but it is not what I thought it is :-p

Yes. Please share The Haritage at the Centralworl. I just came back from Bangkok, I didn't realise there were such at place. I stayed near central world..

Don't worry, Be happy

Yes. Please share The Haritage at the Centralworl. I just came back from Bangkok, I didn't realise there were such at place. I stayed near central world..