Male HQ

I am a 20yo skinny kid with low self esteem. Advice needed.

Guest poorchild

Guest poorchild

Hi all ! I'm in my final year of poly , the year of ippt and sports in school sigh. It just hit me really hard that i'm not strong enough for all the tests ahead. With a low self esteem about my bod whenever i shower or check myself out in public whenever i walk by those opaque surfaces that effectively shame you almost immediately

I'm really worried how i'm not looking more adult-ish, in fact, been mistaken for being a year 1 kid. (legit) All in all, i would really appreciate if i could receive tips guides, recommendations on getting big and strong (protein, cheap steroids, kill myself maybe?)

tl;dr 20s kid with an 180cm/50kg slenderman physique needs help getting big in time for ns or for life

would appreciate real tips and not a turnaround about my perception that all its in my mind blah blah. :)

Guest not bufflord

protein would do, or maybe mass gainer, there's no need to go for steroids. if u have a buddy, train together so he can correct ur form, give u advice and share tips. be consistent in ur trainings. rest well, sleep well, eat well. when u work hard, it's important to rest well too. when u go to the gym, don't feel shy or shameful, just do what u need to do. it's really best start with a buddy with prior knowledge. otherwise watch a lot of guides at youtube. (if u r rich enough, a personal trainer). give urself 6 months to 1 year to see the difference. don't be demoralized too soon. don't give up! people can change themselves, just don't be lazy.

Guest Skinny

I was 170cm and 45kg when I enter NS.   Being tall and slim has great advantage during army training because you tend to be more agile as compare to the fatty recruit.

• G_M changed the title to I am a 20yo skinny kid with low self esteem. Advice needed.